Invited speakers

[Back to top]


[Back to top]

Organizing Committees

Permanent Organizing Committee

  • Carlos Kozameh (UNC)
  • Santiago E. Pérez-Bergliaffa (UERJ)
  • Nelson Pinto Neto (CBPF)
  • Gustavo E. Romero (IAR)

Scientific Organizing Committee Argentina

  • Silvia Mollerach (IB)
  • Leonardo J. Pellizza (IAFE, co-chair)
  • Oscar Reula (UNC, chair)
  • Patricia Tissera (IAFE)

Scientific Organizing Committee Brazil

  • João Braga (INPE)
  • Julio Fabris (UFES)
  • Nelson Pinto Neto (CBPF, chair)

Local Organizing Committee Argentina

  • Jorge Combi (IAR)
  • Vanesa Douna (IAFE)
  • Leonardo J. Pellizza (IAFE, chair)
  • Carolina Pepe (IAFE)
  • Daniela Pérez (IAR)
  • Gabriela S. Vila (IAR)

Local Organizing Committee Brazil

  • Marcela Campista (ON)
  • Felipe Tovar Falciano (CBPF, chair)
  • Davi Rodrigues (UFES)
  • Beatriz Siffert (UFRJ)
[Back to top]

Important dates and deadlines

  • Registration opens: August 15th 2013
  • Deadline for request for financial support: December 15th 2013
  • Registration closes: December 31st 2013
  • Deadline for submission of abstracts: December 31st 2013
  • Deadline for submission of articles: July 31st 2014 NEW!
[Back to top]

Conference poster

You can download the conference poster here.

[Back to top]